Early Childhood Teachers

Mrs. Chaya SaKaufmann_Chaya Sara.jpgra Kaufmann

Early Childhood Coordinator

ckaufmann@tdshouston.org

 

  

 

  

 

 

Morah Tirtsah Orgis

Early Childhood 1-2 Teacher

torgis@tdshouston.org

 

Morah Stacey John

Early Childhood 3 Teacher

sjohn@tdshouston.org

 

Morah Tsippi Banks

Early Childhood 3 Teacher

tbanks@tdshouston.org 


Morah Yafit Milo 
Early Childhood 3 Teacher 
ymilo@tdshouston.org

 

Morah Sharona Hackner

PreKindergarten Teacher

shackner@tdshouston.org 

 

Morah Chani Skura

Kindergarten teacher

cskura@tdshouston.org 

 

Morah Marissa Finkelman

Kindergarten Teacher

mfinkelman@tdshouston.org