Early Childhood Teachers

IMG_2200.JPG

Mrs. Eileen Kaplan
Early Childhood Director 
Kindergarten Secular Teacher 
ekaplan@tdshouston.org

Eileen Kaplan is an Early Childhood educator with over 30 years' experience as a teacher, director, mentor, speaker and author.

She is passionate about the role that early childhood education has on the success of a child throughout his/her school progress. The early childhood educator lays down the foundation for the child to then grow and thrive.

These days, young children are expected to know so much before they even enter kindergarten. Eileen believes that children are able to learn through hands on experiences and literature. The focus will be emergent reading and math skills but the method will make the child want to achieve through doing.

As Torah Day School’s kindergarten teacher and Early Childhood Director, she aims to build a strong sense of community with the students, parents and teachers.

 

Morah Tirtsah Orgis

Early Childhood 2 Teacher

torgis@tdshouston.org

 

Morah Chaya Sara Kaufmann

Early Childhood 2-3 Teacher

ckaufmann@tdshouston.org


Morah Yafit Milo 
Early Childhood 3 Teacher 
ymilo@tdshouston.org

 

Morah Shoshana Isaacson

PreK Teacher

sisaacson@tdshouston.org 

 

Morah Chani Skura

Kindergarten teacher

cskura@tdshouston.org